What punctuation am I ?

Leadership: Ask Better Questions

 

If you’ve ever wondered I think I am a question mark. Why? Because I am curious and love to learn new things. I read books filled with facts (albeit outdated, with countries of the world portfolios listing the Soviet Union, East Germany, amongst others). I also like to learn all about people. I like formulas when I do math or anything for that matter. Learning about new facts always excites me. I also ask why and try to reason when a problem is there.

One last thing is that I ask people all the details. Sometimes without thinking 😉.  I confirm everything.

 

This is why I think I am a ❓. What punctuation are you? Consider leaving it in the comments below ⬇️ ! See you next time!

Be the first to comment on "What punctuation am I ?"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Skip to toolbar